Weird Series 3 Book Set

SKU: EDR-SEP899927
Unit Price
US 31.00$
US 35.97$
US 31.00$
US 35.97$
US 30.81$1%
US 30.71$1%
Congratulations! You got a great price!
Add to cart Added
Recommended Age
5-9 years
Recommended Grade
Grade 2
Imagine stepping into the shoes of three third-grade friends, Luisa, Jayla, and Sam, as they navigate the complex and often daunting world of elementary school. The Weird Series 3 Book Set takes young readers on a poignant and relatable journey, exploring the sensitive topic of bullying from multiple perspectives. Through the eyes of these endearing protagonists, kids aged 5-9 will discover the emotional highs and lows of growing up, as they confront their own struggles and triumphs.

As each book unfolds, children will identify with Luisa's quiet strength, Jayla's creative flair, and Sam's infectious optimism. The Weird Series masterfully weaves together their individual stories, showcasing the interconnectedness of their experiences and the beauty of friendship. Every tale is expertly crafted to engage young minds, tackling tough issues with empathy and sensitivity. By reading the books separately or as a set, kids will delight in tracking subtle connections between the stories, as characters' paths cross and overlap in unexpected ways.

Beyond the engaging narratives, the Weird Series 3 Book Set offers something truly special – an opportunity for kids to develop essential social-emotional skills. The "activity club" pages at the end of each book provide a hands-on, interactive experience, encouraging young readers to reflect on their own feelings and relationships. Meanwhile, leadership guidance for adults offers valuable insights and strategies for fostering a supportive environment, empowering parents, educators, and caregivers to have open, honest conversations with their children.

This beautifully written trilogy is thoughtfully designed for early readers, with clear, grade-level language and accessible themes. Recommended for second-grade level, the Weird Series 3 Book Set is an ideal choice for young learners, teachers, and parents seeking engaging, character-driven stories that resonate deeply. By sharing the journey of Luisa, Jayla, and Sam, kids will discover the power of empathy, teamwork, and self-expression, as they grow into compassionate, confident individuals.

In a world where empathy and kindness matter more than ever, the Weird Series 3 Book Set stands out as a beacon of hope and understanding. By introducing these stories into your home, classroom, or library, you'll be cultivating a safe, inclusive space where children feel seen, heard, and valued. As kids read, learn, and grow with Luisa, Jayla, and Sam, they'll develop a deeper appreciation for the complexities of human relationships and the profound impact of their own words and actions.

The Weird Series 3 Book Set is a treasured gift for any young reader, offering a unique blend of entertainment, education, and social-emotional growth. By sharing these extraordinary stories, you'll be giving the gift of empathy, self-awareness, and friendship, all while celebrating the diversity and individuality of childhood.
Shipping from
This product is shipped from our supplier's warehouse in Semmes, AL, United States
Our guarantee
This product is brand new and includes the manufacturer's warranty, so you can buy with confidence.
A 25% handling charge is levied against all authorized returns except those due to our error. Unauthorized returns are subject to a 40% handling charge. Damages & defects must be reported to us within 14 days.
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You May Also Like
You recently viewed items